Monday, January 21, 2013

Book Review: Malice in Wonderland

                                                         Today's review is on Malice in Wonderland by H.P. Mallory

After reading all of Mallory's books in this series I have come to a few conclusions. First and foremost, this girl can write!! Secondly, she has an uncanny way of make me want to scream at the end of each installment because of the amazing cliffhangers! (This time being the loudest scream.)

Each installment has a unique challenge facing Dulcie and her friends while still following the major plot that is the background of the series. This, in my opinion, shows Mallory's exceptional writing talent.

Her ability to draw you in and make you fall in love with her characters is unparalleled. My only complaint? I hate waiting for more.

5 of 5 stars
Available at Amazon

Book Description: via Amazon

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, HP Mallory, Comes: Malice In Wonderland, the 5th book in the Dulcie O'Neil series!

In honor of the release of this book, I've dropped the price on the first three books in the Dulcie set to just $2.99! Save $5.00! Limited time only!

A broken relationship, tarnished with lies and deceit,
A father who wants her dead,
And a shocking surprise that could rock the very foundation of everything she believes in...

Fairy and law enforcement agent, Dulcie O'Neil, has to face the fact that her father, the Head of the Netherworld, is also Public Enemy Number One. In joining a group of rebels who would see her father dethroned, Dulcie will realize just what it means to go against her own blood. Throw in her tattered relationship with Knight Vander and the shock of a lifetime and Dulcie's life just went from bad to worse.

If you enjoyed this book, consider signing up for my email distribution list to learn when new books are released! Just visit my website: and click the "contact" tab.

Books Available by HP Mallory:

Jolie Wilkins Series:
Fire Burn and Cauldron Bubble (Book #1)
Toil and Trouble (Book #2)
Be Witched (Novella)
Witchful Thinking (Book #3)
The Witch is Back (Book #4)
Something Witchy This Way Comes (Book #5)

The Dulcie O'Neil Series:
To Kill A Warlock (Book #1)
A Tale of Two Goblins (Book #2)
Great Hexpectations (Book #3)
Wuthering Frights (Book #4)
Malice In Wonderland (Book #5)

1 comment:

  1. thanks for posting the list of books in order I was just thinking i need to look up which book is in which series and in what order because I have quite a few HP Mallory books on my kindle and no idea in what order to read them in.